logo

Why not visit our cafe at Staveley Hall, click here to view our menu

Speedwell rooms

Speedwell Rooms

February 2020
  • Thursday 20 February 2020 19:00 - 21:30
    TABLE TENNIS CLUB    ::  Speedwell rooms
  • Friday 21 February 2020 19:00 - 21:00
    ARCHERY CLUB    ::  Whats on events
  • Monday 24 February 2020 18:30 - 21:00
    ARCHERY CLUB    ::  Whats on events
  • Thursday 27 February 2020 19:00 - 21:30
    TABLE TENNIS CLUB    ::  Speedwell rooms
  • Friday 28 February 2020 19:00 - 21:00
    ARCHERY CLUB    ::  Whats on events
March 2020
  • Monday 02 March 2020 18:30 - 21:00
    ARCHERY CLUB    ::  Whats on events
  • Thursday 05 March 2020 19:00 - 21:30
    TABLE TENNIS CLUB    ::  Speedwell rooms
  • Friday 06 March 2020 19:00 - 21:00
    ARCHERY CLUB    ::  Whats on events
  • Monday 09 March 2020 18:30 - 21:00
    ARCHERY CLUB    ::  Whats on events
  • Thursday 12 March 2020 19:00 - 21:30
    TABLE TENNIS CLUB    ::  Speedwell rooms